Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Gentilini

State Farm® Insurance Agent Paul Gentilini

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Merrill Biel

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is truly a positive experience working with Paul Gentilini and Sugar Reynolds. They are extremely knowledgeable, professional, efficient, helpful and pleasant. They take the time and make the effort to answer any questions or concerns."

Ariel Marie

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an incredible team! Shelley has been my go to person since we bought our home in 2020, she and the rest of the team are friendly and responsive. So happy with their care. :)"

Tami D.

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Superb level of service & commitment to clients! A true advocate in an agent."

Scott Schulte

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul is incredibly well versed in our insurance needs and is very accessible and attentive to our needs. Highly recommend using him and his office for your insurance needs."

Dawn Purtle

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has been customers for over 30 years. The staff is top notch and I rest easy knowing that they have our back. If you want an agency where you are a valued customer and not just a number, this is the on for you."

Troy Smith

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sugar Reynolds is the most friendly and knowledgeable agent around. I have been a customer of Paul Gentilini with my personal and all 3 of my Business and have never been disappointed."

The Lehman’s

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Paul Gentilini Agency has provided exceptional service to our family for many years. There are many insurance providers out there but nobody can compare to the customer service they provide. In particular, Shelley Knoll, has gone above and behind the call of duty to assist whenever needed."

Colette Brown

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this office for over 40 years. Shelley has been so helpful, prompt and incredibley friendly. Feels like family ❤️"

Molly Tepley

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sugar is always super helpful and responds quickly!"

Sara Mattson

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Paul and Shelley for many years and it’s always a quick and pleasant experience. Anytime we need to add insurance to a new car or when we purchased our house we email Shelley and she helps us out immediately. Would highly recommend them!!"

Donna Hemenway

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul Gentilini and his Assistant, Sugar are well above excellent! They answer calls, fix situations and problems and are never too busy to help in the ever changing field of Insurance! Plus, Paul has a really great sense of humor and you will enjoy working with this team!!"

Laurie Morgan

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out to Paul when my previous agent retired. I found out quickly that your agent and agency team members really matter! My policies and coverages were reviewed within days. Paul's knowledge of the industry is tremendous, my coverages were tweeked to assure I had great coverage plus they saved me money!! Shelley Knoll is exceptional. It was a lovely surprise to be treated like my business matters to them. Honesty and Integrity are apparent!"

Karen Zollar

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was excellent and responsive. Very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable."

John Sullivan

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Shelley Knoll for years always promptly responds to my emails to answer my questions. She is very professional and kind always finds me the best rate."

Roger N

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for several years and have worked with Sugar for many of them and she is nothing short of phenomenal. Easy to deal with and always very prompt when making changes."

Kristie McDonald

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelley Knoll is incredibly attentive and responsive. She contacts me almost immediately after I send her a message. She has solved any problem that I’ve had quickly, and she always seems to have my best interests in mind. She’s the best!"

Amoke Kubat

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sugar Reynolds understood my need to find better car and home coverage. She professionally and efficiently made the transition from my current insurance agency to State Farm. She patiently answered every questioned asked, clearly and repeated in writing. I would highly recommend State FArm Insurance Ask for Sugar!"

michael steel

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul and his office staff have been very helpful each time I had a question. Their responses are clear, informative and answer the questions completely. Paul and his wonderful staff are very professional in their service and a pleasure to work with. Paul and his staff keeps customer service at the forefront of all that is done. Sugar has been and continues to be well informed and very helpful when we are need of information and assistance. Her information is accurate plus she is very easy to talk to."

Mark Hill

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent in the businrss!!!!"

Jose Miranda

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sugar has been so helpful as I’m comparing insurance quotes at the moment! She has reviewed my quotes for my HOA to make sure I have enough coverage and has been very responsive and kind! She is amazing!"

Dustin Cater

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have nothing but good things to say! Sugar has helped me so much over the last couple years and even helped me correct some bad mistakes made by getting under insured by another home owners insurance company. Got me and my new wife back on track and sorted all our insurance put together. Look forwards to continue working with you all and always suggest people give you a call when they talk about their insurance. Keep being AWESOME!"

Chase Bursch

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Went into the office to get a quote. Sugar worked with me. She was very thorough and gave me a great rate. I’ll be back when my policy renews. Walked out the door happy and laughing. Very personable"

Cindy Phillips

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with this agency for almost 4 years. I work with Shelley. The first time I went in she was so good at explaining the intricacies of the policies. I went with her and have never been disappointed. Whenever I email I get super quick responses and she goes above and beyond helping me. I know I'm in good hands..."

Terry Overacker Jr.

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul's attention to Detail is second to none! He is extremely knowledgeable and communicates very clearly and effectively. I really appreciated working with Paul! If you enjoy great attention to detail and knowing exactly what you can expect Paul is the Man for the Job!"

Ryan Schenian

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and friendly staff with a customer-centric approach."