Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Raul Velarde

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Velarde
"Great peole, excellent customer service, I have use Paul for mine insurance needs for 30 years past with no issues, Kudos for Shelly, Sugar, Jo Ann and former Barbara, J.!!"

James Geisler

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Geisler
"I recently started working with Paul's team, and they've been great! Sugar is my main point of contact, and she's been awesome at answering questions and turning things around quickly!"

Joni C

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joni C
"Paul is extremely knowledgeable regarding coverage for Associations and Condominium (HO6) Homeowner policies. Highly recommend."

Rose M

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose M
"If there were 10 stars I'd give that. I've been working with Shelley Knoll and she is so knowledgeable and helped save me a lot of money & I have better coverage than my former agency. Trust me you can't go wrong here. She's amazing!"

D. Thompson

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D. Thompson
"Sugar is just great at getting things handled NOW! I'm always confident in what I'm doing for insurance after I've spoken with her!"

Laura Olds

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Olds
"Sugar Reynolds is wonderful to work with. She helped direct me to the type of insurance I need for my growing business and made the transition into a new policy seamless."

Todd Sondag

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Sondag
"Paul has been my agent since 2005. He has insured every aspect of my life. From Homes, cars, boats, four-wheelers, HO-6, and Umbrellas. He has worked with me on a house fire and vehicle accidents and his commitment never waivers. He is the ultimate insurance agent. He gets answers to you quickly, he is detailed, and representing one of the strongest insurance products thru State Farm. His office staff is kind, works hard, and understands their clients. His right-hand gal in the office, Shelley Knoll, is the BEST at what she does. She knows the limits and understands the exposure and does an exceptional job of making sure their clients are covered on every aspect of life. Paul and Shelley know exactly what they are doing, and I never worry about my insurance exposure."

Rachel Green

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Green
"Very helpful! I called in regarding a Master HOA policy and spoke with Jo Ann. While we were chatting, our phone was disconnected. She called me right back and she was able to provide the requested information! Thank you for the follow up and great service. (Nora)"

Dana Chabot

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Chabot
"I was most impressed by agent Reynolds' familiarity with condo insurance and HO6 policies. She obtained our building's master policy and made sure I covered the essentials in mine. State Farm's premiums proved to be highly competitive also."

Enes Gluhic

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enes Gluhic
"Paul and the team have been great to work with for many years, great part of the community not just "an insurance agent". They go the extra mile to get you to your goal with your insurance needs."

Brandy Vacca

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Vacca
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 15 years. I have always loved their customer service, friendly personalities, and they know what they are doing."

Noah Hommerding

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Hommerding
"Sugar, Paul, and team gave been taking care of my family's insurance needs for over 20 years. I can just send them an email, or phone call, and I know I'm taken care of. I've had some claims, and it's the same level of caring and help offered then. Class acts, good people. Highly recommend."

Karrie Harvey

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karrie Harvey
"Great experience with Sugar, she was very helpful. She explained the policy options clearly and found the best one for me."

Mary Lou Eckstrand

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Lou Eckstrand
"Paul Gentilini State Farm agency is great! Their agents are friendly, courteous and best of all efficient. I’m very happy to know they are looking out for me."

Karey Borowicz

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karey Borowicz
"I'm a fairly new client to this agency. I switched from the agent I had for 40 years, to Paul Gentilini's agency. Today I had the privilege of working with Sugar. I was making a major purchase and was very nervous and a bit confused but insurance I needed. Sugar was able to answer all my questions, find the answers I needed and all with a cheery attitude. She quickly got everything in order for me and had paperwork to me in a very short time. She sure helped alleviate much of my stress. Working with Sugar today confirmed my decision to come to this agency. I look forward to a long relationship with Sugar and this agency. 10+ stars."

Unkcra Nowigs

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Unkcra Nowigs
"Sugar is amazing! We had a last minute move and needed insurance fast. She handled it 1-2-3 and done. Will not be going back to my old agent."

Bobbie Heller

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Heller
"After calling multiple companies, Sugar @ State Farm is the only agent who got it done for a decent price and effective immediately. She saved the day!!"

Shannon Johnson

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Johnson
"Paul and his team are fantastic to work with! While I have worked with several members of the team over the years, Shelley has always been my go-to person and she never disappoints. My husband and I have had our insurance with the Paul Gentilini State Farm office for over twenty years which has seen many life changes - marriage, house purchase, many many cars, and two kids to name just a few. Through all of those years and all of those changes and additions, Shelley and Paul have guided us and have done everything they can to keep our rates affordable. I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs!"

Rick Sher

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Sher
"Great agency, we jumped ship from Am Fam and saved a lot of money. Shelly is awesome, she always responses promptly and is very knowledgeable, and helpful!"

John Mattson

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Mattson
"My wife and I have been with Paul since the start. For the last 30 yrs. or so Shelley has been our go to agent. The insurance company matters less than the agent. They are always willing help or fight for you if needed! Everyone there can help you. They just don't answer the phones and transfer you .THANKS for all the years and piece of mind ."

Rayna M

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rayna M
"I've been with State Farm with Paul, and Shelley, for 25 years when I turned 16, started driving and needed to be insured. They explain everything thoroughly and give honest opinions. Their phone is always answered by a real person and email communication is great too. A very trustworthy straight forward insurance company."

Robert MacDonald

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert MacDonald
"I am an HOA manager and this agency has handled the insurance needs of some of my associations for an extended period of time. The staff is pleasant, efficient and easy to work with. I also have my personal insurance through this agency and they recently handled an auto claim for me. It couldn't have gone any better."

Peter Lanpher

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Lanpher
"Have had a great experience with Paul and State Farm. Very knowledgeable and helpful with our Insurance needs."

Lori Lori

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Lori
"Paul Gentilini at State Farm goes above and beyond for his clients to ensure they get the best coverage possible and at the best rates. He takes time to listen and understand your primary concerns, then tailors a policy to meet your needs. He explains how the policy works making it easy to understand so you can feel comfortable with the coverage choice you made. He is personable, accessible and easy to work with. I highly recommend Paul and his agency."

Jennifer Carr

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Carr
"I've worked with Paul for over 20 years. He is always the consummate professional with a deep understanding of all things HOA insurance related. Thank you for your expertise and assistance throughout the years!"